October 27, 2021

Fun Girls

Shopping & Women Not Included

Trevor Noah Reschedules Uk And Eire Exhibits Of Back To Irregular Tour

2 min read

&#13
&#13

Trevor Noah has rescheduled the United kingdom and Eire reveals of his Back again To Abnormal Tour.

&#13
&#13&#13

Due to continuing COVID-19 travel limits, the writer, producer, comedian and Television set host will now phone at London’s O2 Arena for two nights in September, adopted by Dublin’s 3Arena in May well 2022, and Glasgow’s SSE Hydro in November 2023.

&#13
&#13

Original tickets are valid, and the remainder are on sale now. 

&#13
&#13

Trevor Noah Future Tour Dates are as follows

&#13
&#13

Fri August 13 2021 – ATLANTIC City New Jersey – Borgata Celebration Middle (Usa)

Fri September 10 2021 – LONDON O2 Arena
&#13
Sat September 11 2021 – LONDON O2 Arena

Sat September 18 2021 – SANTA BARBARA California – Santa Barbara Bowl (Usa)
&#13
Fri September 24 2021 – GREENSBORO North Carolina – White Oak Amphitheatre At Greensboro Coliseum Elaborate (Usa)
&#13
Sat September 25 2021 – WILMINGTON North Carolina – Riverfront Park Amphitheater (United states of america)
&#13
Fri Oct 01 2021 – LOVELAND Colorado – Budweiser Situations Centre (United states)
&#13
Sat Oct 02 2021 – COLORADO SPRINGS Colorado – Broadmoor Earth Arena (United states)
&#13
Fri Oct 08 2021 – ESTERO Florida – Hertz Arena (United states of america)
&#13
Sat Oct 09 2021 – ORLANDO Florida – Amway Heart (United states of america)
&#13
Fri Oct 15 2021 – WASHINGTON District Of Columbia – Cash One Arena (United states of america)
&#13
Sat Oct 16 2021 – PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania – Wells Fargo Center (United states of america)
&#13
Fri October 22 2021 – FORT LAUDERDALE Florida – Hard Rock Reside At The Seminole Difficult Rock Hotel & On line casino – Hollywood (United states)
&#13
Fri November 05 2021 – DALLAS Texas – American Airways Middle (United states)
&#13
Sat November 06 2021 – HOUSTON Texas – Toyota Centre (Usa)
&#13
Fri November 19 2021 – GRAND RAPIDS Michigan – Van Andel Arena (United states of america)
&#13
Sat November 20 2021 – CHICAGO Illinois – United Center (United states of america)
&#13
Fri November 26 2021 – SEATTLE Washington – Weather Pledge Arena (United states of america)
&#13
Sat November 27 2021 – PORTLAND Oregon – Moda Middle at the Rose Quarter (United states of america)
&#13
Solar November 28 2021 – KENNEWICK Washington – Toyota Middle – Kennewick (United states of america)
&#13
Fri December 03 2021 – SAN DIEGO California – Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl (United states)
&#13
Sat December 04 2021 – LOS ANGELES California – Discussion board – Los Angeles (United states)
&#13
Fri December 10 2021 – SAN FRANCISCO California – Chase Middle (United states of america)
&#13
Sat December 11 2021 – SAN FRANCISCO California – Chase Centre (Usa)
&#13
Fri February 25 2022 – RIDGEFIELD Washington – Ilani Cowlitz Ballroom (United states of america)
&#13
Fri April 29 2022 – BOZEMAN Montana – Brick Breeden Fieldhouse (Usa)
&#13
Sat April 30 2022 – MISSOULA Montana – Adams Occasion Middle (United states)

Sat Could 07 2022 – DUBLIN 3Arena

Fri June 17 2022 – CALGARY Alberta – Scotiabank Saddledome (Canada)
&#13
Sat June 18 2022 – EDMONTON Alberta – Rogers Position (Canada)
&#13
Fri June 24 2022 – MASHANTUCKET Connecticut – Premier Theater At Foxwoods (United states of america)
&#13
Sat June 25 2022 – MASHANTUCKET Connecticut – Leading Theater At Foxwoods (United states)
&#13
Fri July 08 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas (Usa)
&#13
Sat July 09 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas (United states of america)
&#13
Sat July 16 2022 – COSTA MESA California – Pacific Amphitheatre (United states)
&#13
Sat October 01 2022 – TORONTO Ontario – Scotiabank Arena (Canada)

Tue November 21 2023 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro

&#13
&#13

Examine & Purchase Trevor Noah Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

&#13
&#13
&#13

Permit Us Know What You Feel – Depart A Remark!

Connected Information

Copyright @ girlscanfight.com | Newsphere by AF themes.